If you have missed ZeeCineAwards, Here's a full list of Winners!

New Delhi, Dec 31: It is that time of the year that everyone gets super excited about bringing in the New Year. Where, many Bollywood actors have arrived at their destinations with family for the celebration, others were seen coming together for the starry night for Zee Cine Awards 2018.

Applauding the work of the stars under roof, the award show had some wonderful performances by Priyanka Chopra, Shahid Kapoor, Katrina Kaif, Ranveer Singh with others and not to miss the funny one-liners by host Sunil Grover along with Rohit Shetty.

Here is a list of celebrities who walked out with trophies at Zee Cine Awards 2018:

Best Actor (Female): Sridevi for Mom

Best Actor (Male): Varun Dhawan for Badrinath Ki Dulhania

Viewers Choice Best Actor (Female): Alia Bhatt

Viewers Choice Best Actor (Male): Akshay Kumar

Extraordinary Impact Award: Toilet: Ek Prem Katha

Extraordinary Legend Award: Amitabh Bachchan

Best Actor in a Negative Role: Raj Rajun for Secret Superstar

Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Female): Meher Vij for Secret Superstar

Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Male): Anil Kapoor for Mubarakan

Best Debut Director: Advait Chandan for Secret Superstar

Best Debut (Male): Matin Ray Tangu for Tubelight

Best Debut (Female): Nidhi Aggarwal for Munna Michael

Viewers Choice Best Film Award: Toilet: Ek Prem Katha

Extraordinary Franchise Award: Baahubali

Extraordinary Impact Award (Female): Taapsee Pannu for Naam Shabana

Extraordinary Impact Award (Male): Rajkummar Rao

Best Director: Ashiwini Iyer Tiwari for Bareilly Ki Barfi

Best Music:  Amit Trivedi for Secret Superstar

Best Lyricist – Amitabh Bhattacharya, “Zaalima” (Raees)

Best Playback Singing Female – Nikita Gandhi, ‘Raabta’ title track and Jyotika Tangri, “Pallo Latke”, Shaadi Mein Zaroor Aana

Best Playback Singer Male: Akhil Sachdeva, ‘Humsafar’, Badrinath Ki Dulhania

Best Script writing:  Nitesh Tiwari, Bareilly Ki Barfi

Best Cinematography: Jomon T John, Golmaal Again

Best Post Production Award for Editing and VFX: Jagga Jasoos

Best Sound Design: Sohel Sanwari, Badrinath Ki Dulhania

Best Action: Shaam Kaushal, Kaabil

Best Choreography: Vijay Ganguly, ‘Galti Se Mistake’, Jagga Jasoos