Khatron Ke Khiladi 7 contestants list: All set to face fear with host Arjun Kapoor

Show Khatron Ke Khiladi, which is a stunt-based reality show, is all set for the arrival of its seventh season and will be hosted by actor Arjun Kapoor.

The show, which is based on the American 'Fear Factor', will be shot in Buenos Aires, Argentina.

The first episode of KKK 7 will go on air on January 30, 2016. Meanwhile, have a look at the list of the contestants who will appear in the show this season.

1. Jay Bhanushali and Mahhi Vij

2. Mukti Mohan

3. Parvathy Omanakuttan

4. Siddharth Shukla

5. Tina Dutta

6. Aishwarya Sakhuja

7. Sana Saeed

8. Faisal Khan

9. Himmanshoo Malhotra

10. Yuvraj Walmiki

11. Raghav Juyal

12. Vivian Dsena

News24 Bureau Tulika Bishnoi