Rahul, Modi, Yogi..Who won most seat for their parties

Bengaluru, May 15: In the neck and neck fight for the Karnataka,  the situation is changing every minute. But, what is clear is that BJP has emerged as the single largest part, just a few seats short of the magic figure of 112.  PM Narendra Modi, BJP President Amit Shah, Congress President Rahul Gandhi and YP CM Yogi Adityanath were the star campaigners for the state election and had left no stone unturned to garner votes for their parties. Now, let us look at which of the four recorded the highest success rate.

Narendra Modi2116985
Rahul Gandhi4710939
Amit Shah5117483
Yogi Adiyanath2413373

  (Data till 1 pm of counting votes)

Clearly, the data shows that Rahul Gandhi could not match the combined BJP firepower of Modi-Yogi-Shah in Karnataka.